top of page

Minami Aoyama Business TMC, Area34, 南青山ビジネスTMC、エリア34

This morning, I visited Minami Aoyama Business TMC meeting. When I arrived the venue, already there were 2 Toastmaster Guests, TM Emi Maruyama and TM Taishi Oda, and 2 guests. The toastmasters were explaining the toastmaster meeting procedure passionately.

今朝は南青山ビジネスTMCミーティングを訪問しました。会場に到着したとき、すでに2人のゲストと、2人のトーストマスターゲスト、丸山恵美さんと織田大志さんの2人がいらっしゃいました。丸山さんと織田さんは、トーストマスター例会の順序を、ゲストに情熱的に説明していました。

We had the meeting with 4 members, 4 guests and 3 TM guests including me. Club President TM Kawahara called the meeting to order. He also took the role of Word of the day and introduced "Refine". Toastmaster of the morning was TM Kodaira. TM Kodaira conducted the meeting smoothly, and TM Kawahara supported his role by writing down the role takers and seat arrangement on the white board.

ミーティングは、4人のメンバー、4人のゲスト、3人のTMゲスト(私を含んで)で行われました。クラブ会長の河原さんが、この会議をスタートされました。河原さんはまた、今日の単語の役割で、 "磨く(Refine)"を紹介してくれました。今朝のトーストマスターは小平さんでした。 小平さんは会議をスムーズに行い、河原さんはホワイトボードに役職者と座席配置を書き留めて、サポートしてくださいました。

Current News was shared by TM Kensaku Matsunaga regarding his experience of Virtual Reality.

Table Topic Master was conducted by TM Okada regarding Fashion Brand.

Minami Aoyama Business TMC's topic are always hot in trend.

現在のニュースは松永さんが、バーチャルリアリティの経験について、共有されました。

テーブルトピックマスターは岡田さんが、ファッションブランドに関して、行ってくれました。

南青山ビジネスTMCの話題はいつも最新のトレンドが語られます。

We had two prepared speakers, TM Oda and me, and we had two evaluators, TM Kawahara and TM Okada respectively.

TM Emi Maruyama took the role of general evaluator and reviewed the entire meeting.TM 準備スピーカーは、織田さんと私の2人でした。河原さんと岡田さんが、論評者でした。

丸山恵美さんが、総合論評として、会議全体をレビューしてくれました。

We had business session by Club President TM Kawahara. His passionate speech inspired all the guests and we had one guest who decided to become a member and two guests decided to attend the next meeting, too.

河原クラブ会長によるビジネスセッションを行ってくれました。彼の情熱的なスピーチはすべてのゲストにインスピレーションを与え、メンバーになることを決めたゲストが1人、次の会議に2人も参加することに決めました。

Now they are refining their club. With their passion and motivation, I could believe that they will revive soon.

今彼らはクラブを洗練されている最中です。彼らの情熱とモチベーションで、彼らがすぐにまた盛り上がることを信じることができました。


特集記事
最新記事
アーカイブ
タグから検索
まだタグはありません。
ソーシャルメディア
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page