top of page

KeyForce Club Summer GALA, Area32, キーフォースクラブ 夏のGALA, エリア32


KeyForce Club is known as one of the clubs who have the excellent culture and actually it was there. Elegance, Intelligence, Gentleness and Fun spirits. KeyForce is a brilliant club to visit. I joined KeyForce Club Summer GALA today. To me, it was the first time in these four years to join their activities.

キーフォースクラブも素晴らしいクラブカルチャーを持ったクラブとして有名ですが、たしかにその通りでした。エレガントで、知的。優しくて、楽しい。キーフォースは訪問すると素晴らしいクラブとわかります。今日はキーフォースクラブ夏のガーラに参加してきました。個人的にキーフォースの皆さんのクラブ活動に参加するのは4年ぶりです。

Opening Remarks was delivered by President TM Onoe with warm atmosphere. And today's Master of Ceremony, TM Kasey Yawata, was introduced. Kasey san's entertainment was stunning. He conducted the party so gently and humorously. The toast was made by Area32 Director, TM Maki Matsumoto. She just arrived at Narita Airport six hours before from US without sleeping, but toasted with full of energy!

あたたかい雰囲気のもと、尾上会長から開会のことばをいただきました。そして今日のMC、ケーシー八幡さんが紹介されました。ケーシーさんのおもてなしは素晴らしかったです。とても温かくかつ面白くパーティーを開催されました。乾杯はエリア32ディレクターの松本真紀さんが行われました。彼女は6時間前に、アメリカから成田に着いたばかりで、睡眠もとってませんでしたが、元気いっぱいに乾杯のトーストをしてくださいました。

And we started the GALA. We had a special guest today. She came from Switzerland. Her name was TM Yoshiko Kurisaki. She delivered a super inspirational speech from her toastmaster journey in Europe. It was amazing.

ガーラがスタートしました。今日は特別なゲストがスイスからいらっしゃっていました。お名前をクリサキ・ヨシコさんとおっしゃいました。ヨーロッパでのトーストマスターズ経験から本当に心に響くスピーチをしていただきました。素晴らしかったです。

And thanks to TM Sachiko Nozaki and TM Michiko Sawa, we could have fun game with all together! We did gesture game with all. It was so fun! Please let me share some pictures to prove how fun it was. Can you imagine what were the words?

そして、ノザキ・サチコさんとサワ・ミチコさんのおかげで、楽しいゲームを全員で楽しみました。全員でジェスチャーゲームをしたのです。すごく楽しかったです!どれだけ楽しかったか、写真でご紹介します。何の言葉か分かりますか?

Next we welcomed another special guest from Italy. A Canzone singer from Italy. His name was Johnny Yawata. Johnny sung two Canzones. And we danced! It was Johnny's one man show!

そしてイタリアからもう一人の特別ゲスト、イタリアのカンツォーネ歌手の方です。お名前をジョニー八幡とおっしゃいました。ジョニーさんがカンツォーネを二曲披露してくださり、踊ったのです!ジョニーさんのワンマンショーでした!

At the end of GALA, President Onoe delivered his kind and gentle remarks to thank all the members, especially who supported this GALA to be held successfully.

ガーラの締めくくりに尾上会長がとても親切で心温まる締めのことばを、全員に、特に今日のガーラを成功に導いて下さったスタッフメンバーの皆さん全員のお名前を上げ、感謝の意を示されました。

KeyForce Club's atmosphere has been always warm and kind with elegance and intelligence. And actually it is still there. Hoping you can join their meetings and feel how they are.

キーフォースクラブの雰囲気はいつもエレガントで知的で、そして温かく優しい雰囲気に包まれています。昔から今も変わりません。ぜひクラブをご訪問いただき、その雰囲気を味わっていただければと思います。

KeyForce Club

1st and 3rd Tuesday, 19:00-21:00. At Tokyo Women's Plaza.

http://keyforce.org/

https://www.facebook.com/keyforcetmc/

キーフォースクラブ

第一第三火曜日 19:00-21:00 東京ウィメンズプラザにて

http://keyforce.org/

https://www.facebook.com/keyforcetmc/


特集記事
最新記事
アーカイブ
タグから検索
まだタグはありません。
ソーシャルメディア
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page