top of page

Aoyama Lunch Toastmasters Club, Area33, 青山ランチトーストマスターズクラブ、エリア33

This year, Aoyama Lunch Toastmasters club moved from Division B to Division C, just like me. I was happy to have a chance to visit Aoyama Lunch Toastmasters club, which was one of my wishlists. Aoyama Lunch was ever held at a restaurant in Hotel Monterey Akasaka, which was closed now. So they moved the venue to Akasaka Prince Classic House from this meeting. I was lucky to join the first meeting at Akasaka Prince Classic.

今年、青山ランチトーストマスターズクラブはディビジョンBからディビジョンCに移りました。 ウィッシュリストのひとつであった青山ランチトーストマスターズクラブを訪ねることができてうれしかったです。 以前は、ホテルモントレ赤坂のレストランで開催されましたが、この度閉店となり、会場を赤坂プリンスクラシックハウスに移しました。 赤坂プリンスクラシックでの最初のミーティングに参加できてラッキーでした。

Everything was gorgeous. The location, venue, services, lunch and more than that, the speakers. Many District finalists were at the venue. Many familiar faces were there. I was so excited to listen to the speeches.

すべてが豪華でした。 場所、会場、サービス、昼食、それ以上に何より、スピーカー。 多くのディストリクト・ファイナリストが会場にいらっしゃいました。有名な方がたくさんいらっしゃいました。この方たちのスピーチを聞くことができると思うと、とても興奮していました

First, Club President, Mary called the meeting to order. She elegantly started the meeting with her speech. And Natsuko san followed the thought of the day. She shared her recent experience in Bangalore in India. Rosalyn san shared the word of the day as "Moved" or "Moving".

まず、プレジデントのマリーさんが開催宣言をしました。 エレガントにスピーチを披露し、ミーティングを始めました。 そして、ナツコさんは今日の考えを披露されました。 最近訪れたインドのバンガロールでの経験を話されました。そして、ロザリンさんが、今日のことばとして、「感動した」、「感動する」を指定してくださいました。

TMOD was Shige san. Shige san's hospitality was super. He welcomed me by calling my name on the table.

今日の司会はシゲさんでした。 シゲさんのおもてなしはすばらしかったです。 彼はわざわざテーブルに来られて、私を歓迎してくださいました。

Table topic session was conducted by Kazuko san regarding appetite.

テーブルトピックセッションは、カズコさんが食欲について司会をしてくださいました。

We had three prepared speakers, Mari san, Shige san and Aiko san. Mari san shared her second icebreaker speech. Shige san delivered inspiring speech of John McCain. Shige san's speech was inspiring in many aspects. Delivery style, expressions and rhetoric, all were moving. Aiko san shared her crazy challenge of Spartan race. She ever supported me in Cosmos Club contest and looked familiar to me. As Shige san took double role, Makkun kindly supported TMOD on behalf of Shige san.

準備スピーチは、マリさん、シゲさん、アイ子さんのスピーカー3人でした。 マリさんは2回目のアイスブレイク・スピーチを披露されました。 シゲさんは、ジョン・マケイン氏にまつわる感動的な演説をしてくださいました。 シゲさんのスピーチは、多くの面でインスピレーションにあふれていました。 スピーチスタイル、表現、レトリック、すべてが感動的でした。 アイコさんはスパルタレースへの無茶な挑戦を披露してくださいました。 彼女は以前コスモスTMCのコンテストで私をサポートしてくれていて、お馴染みの方でした。 Shigeさんが二つの役割を対応されたので、MakkunさんはShigeさんの代わりに司会を親切にサポートされました。

Evaluation session was conducted by CB. CB introduced three evaluators, Audrey, Martha and Toru san. Their evaluation speeches were excellent and splendid.

評価セッションはCBさんによって行われました。 CBさんはオードリーさん、マーサさん、トオルさんの3人の評価者を紹介されました。 3人の評価スピーチはそれはそれは素晴らしいものでした。

CB did a fantastic job as General Evaluator. She evaluated each and every role precisely with encouragement and recognition. Her evaluation was second to none.

CBさんは総合論評者として素晴らしい仕事をしてくれました。 彼女は、激励と称賛をもって、それぞれの役割を正確に評価されました。 彼女の評価は最高でした。

Lastly I could have a chance to share a guest comment. The meeting was full of fun and excitements. Many speakers were finalists. The gorgeousness and elegance fulfilled the venue. If you have a chance, please visit the meeting to experience another world of toastmasters.

最後に、ゲストコメントをさせていただく機会がありました。 ミーティングはとても楽しくエキサイティングでした。 多くのスピーカーがファイナリストで、豪華さと優雅さが会場を満たしていました。 チャンスがあれば、ぜひミーティングに出席してトーストマスターのもう一つの世界を体験していただければと思います。

Aoyama Lunch Toastmasters Club

2nd Tuesday, 12:00pm at Akasaka Prince Classic House

青山ランチトーストマスターズクラブ

第二火曜 12:00pm- 赤坂プリンスクラシックハウス


特集記事
最新記事
アーカイブ
タグから検索
まだタグはありません。
ソーシャルメディア
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page